Home Conferences & Master classes Your Future at IE School of Human Sciences and Technology - Master Programs and Careers

Your Future at IE School of Human Sciences and Technology - Master Programs and Careers

Master Class

AIMED AT Master Degrees
EVENT TYPE Conferences & Master classes
EVENT FORMAT Global events
DATE 2nd July 2020
TIME 11:00 - 12:00 (GMT -05:00)
LANGUAGE English
Your Future at IE School of Human Sciences and Technology - Master Programs and Careers

Are you looking to kick-start or advance your career in technology, marketing, communications, talent development or any related field? Our master programs can be the perfect boost for your career.

Join us in this online session with our Career Services experts and discover how technology and globalization are disrupting the job market, what these new careers and areas will look like, and what companies are looking for in candidates.

Leverage on your current professional experience and learn which are the most demanded skills to take your professional career to the next level.

Time zones - Latin America:

  • 11:00hrs Mexico City & Bogotá time
  • 12:00hrs Santiago de Chile time
  • 13:00hrs Buenos Aires & São Paulo time