Home All Events IE Virtual Experience Day- North America

IE Virtual Experience Day- North America

Learn what it feels like to study your Undergraduate Degree in Spain!

AIMED AT Undergraduate Degrees
EVENT TYPE IE Informative sessions
EVENT FORMAT Global events
DATE 26th September 2020
TIME 13:00 - 14:20 (GMT -04:00)
LANGUAGE English
IE Virtual Experience Day- North America

Thinking about studying your Undergraduate Degree in Spain or already in the application process at IE University? Learn about IE and what it’s like to study in Spain at the IE Experience Day!

ABOUT THE IE EXPERIENCE DAY

This virtual event will bring the IE Experience to you! Attend and learn more about our University and programs offered, the Admissions process and what it’s like to study and live in Madrid and Segovia.

We’ll have an interactive Q&A session with current students to give you the opportunity to ask any questions you may have about their experience at IE.

AGENDA

Welcome

1:00 pm – 1:05 pm EST (10:00 am – 10:05 PT)

Welcome and introduction

Study in Spain

1:05 pm – 1:25 pm EST (10:05 am – 10:25 PT)

Learn more about the IE Experience, the programs we offer, our Admissions process and what it’s like to study and live in Spain.

Interactive Q&A with IE Current Students

1:25 – 2:00pm EST (10:25 am – 11:00 PT)

Hear from current students about their experience at IE and have the opportunity to ask your questions.

(Optional) Application Workshop

2:00-2:20 pm EST (11:00 am – 11:20 PT)

Learn about the most important things you need to be aware of when applying to IE University.

If you would like to attend the event but the time doesn’t work for you, you can still register and we will share the recording with you after!

We hope you can join us!